Contact Us

Switchboard          270-575-4000

To Report an Outage or an Issue With Your Bill               270-575-4000

To Discuss New Construction or Order a Security Light   270-575-4015

To Find Out About Energy Efficiency Incentives               270-575-4032



General Manager                                                 Dave Carroll   

Director of Engineering and Operations               Rick Windhorst

Director of Community Relations & Marketing     Andrea Underwood

Director of Finance, Rates and Power Supply        Doug Handley 


Board of Directors

Chair                               Hardy Roberts

Vice Chair                        Mark Workman

Secretary/Treasurer        Adolphus Jones, Jr.

Member                           Sandra Wilson, City Commissioner

Member                           Ed Hely

Attorney                          Kent Price, McMurry and Livingston PLLC